Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Viswanath
    ae

    Review score

    7.1
    22 April 2018
    Gym was in bad shape. A Single room converted into a gym, with all sorts of equipment cramped in with no proper ventilation. Note that there are No lifts in the hotel, and so not really suited for persons who cannot climb stairs.
    Rooms were good and clean. Courteous Staff
    Abdullahi
    ng

    Review score

    7.1
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dr.Alaa Ammar Shoeib
    qa

    Review score

    7.1
    11 February 2018

    Good

    James
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    be

    Review score

    6.2
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae

    Review score

    2.5
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diongudogiyo Anthony
    ng

    Review score

    10
    1 November 2017

    Awesome.

    Not functional swimming pool which was said to be under renovation.
    Good customer care, nice and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
    Babalola
    ng

    Review score

    7.9
    23 October 2017

    Wonderful Experiences on Airport West

    Delay in room service Wifi is open and free access??? Not typical of a business hotel
    Atmosphere great and staffs willing to help and go extra miles. Tasty and nice meals too. Wifi fast, consistent but free access
    gh

    Review score

    5.0
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARTIN MAKOVINI
    si

    Review score

    5.8
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Prince
    gh

    Review score

    6.7
    26 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DAVID
    zw

    Review score

    7.9
    10 August 2017

    A convenient safe place for a business traveler

    The guest lounge was rather small There was no swimming pool and Ghana being always hot and humid you need this amenity
    Airport West Hotel is a neat and comfortable place to stay.The hotel environment and facilities were ultra clean. You actually feel safe at this place. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Oh! the laundry was just excellent. Breakfast was standard and quite tasty with a variety of pastry and fruit. The guest lounge was a bit constrained for space and so was the outdoor garden. I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. The facility is just a walking distance from the Accra Mall and 10 minutes drive from the Kotoko International Airport and as such it is very convenient for a business traveler. I would certainly go there next time I visit Accra, Ghana.
    JOSHUA
    ng

    Review score

    7.9
    18 July 2017
    THE BAR IS EXTREMELY SMALL AND TOO CLOSE TO THE RECEPTION. THERE NEED TO RESIGN THE GROUND FLOOR TO REFLECT MODERN HOTEL
    CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM
    sk

    Review score

    7.1
    3 July 2017

    pleasant stay but not worth the price

    There was no swimming pool, but it was written on booking web description as well as on the hotel web page. I did not want to complain in the hotel as stuff was very friendly and extremely helpful. But I find unfair listing and charging for this facility if it does not exist "yet"
    friendly and helpful staff
    Aiko
    ae

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kwaku Addo
    gh

    Review score

    7.5
    8 June 2017

    Bed was excellent, slept very well

    Air condition difficult to regulate
    Breakfast was excellent 😉
    Nana
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    3 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victor
    ng

    Review score

    8.3
    28 April 2017

    Stay was ok

    It was frustrating getting to the hotel when I landed at the airport. Their airport shuttle was not there when I arrived because my flight was delayed though I had sent them an email with the updated schedule but it seems nobody checked the email box provided by Booking.com
    The food was good.
    Promise
    gh

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews