This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.2
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Dr.Alaa Ammar Shoeib
    qa
    7.1
    11 February 2018
    Good
    James
    gb
    10
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    be
    6.2
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    7.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae
    2.5
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diongudogiyo Anthony
    ng
    10
    1 November 2017
    Awesome.
    Not functional swimming pool which was said to be under renovation.
    Good customer care, nice and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
    Babalola
    ng
    7.9
    23 October 2017
    Wonderful Experiences on Airport West
    Delay in room service Wifi is open and free access??? Not typical of a business hotel
    Atmosphere great and staffs willing to help and go extra miles. Tasty and nice meals too. Wifi fast, consistent but free access
    gh
    5.0
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARTIN MAKOVINI
    si
    5.8
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Prince
    gh
    6.7
    26 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DAVID
    zw
    7.9
    10 August 2017
    A convenient safe place for a business traveler
    The guest lounge was rather small There was no swimming pool and Ghana being always hot and humid you need this amenity
    Airport West Hotel is a neat and comfortable place to stay.The hotel environment and facilities were ultra clean. You actually feel safe at this place. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Oh! the laundry was just excellent. Breakfast was standard and quite tasty with a variety of pastry and fruit. The guest lounge was a bit constrained for space and so was the outdoor garden. I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. The facility is just a walking distance from the Accra Mall and 10 minutes drive from the Kotoko International Airport and as such it is very convenient for a business traveler. I would certainly go there next time I visit Accra, Ghana.
    JOSHUA
    ng
    7.9
    18 July 2017
    THE BAR IS EXTREMELY SMALL AND TOO CLOSE TO THE RECEPTION. THERE NEED TO RESIGN THE GROUND FLOOR TO REFLECT MODERN HOTEL
    CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM
    sk
    7.1
    3 July 2017
    pleasant stay but not worth the price
    There was no swimming pool, but it was written on booking web description as well as on the hotel web page. I did not want to complain in the hotel as stuff was very friendly and extremely helpful. But I find unfair listing and charging for this facility if it does not exist "yet"
    friendly and helpful staff
    Aiko
    ae
    10
    11 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kwaku Addo
    gh
    7.5
    8 June 2017
    Bed was excellent, slept very well
    Air condition difficult to regulate
    Breakfast was excellent 😉
    Nana
    be
    9.2
    3 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victor
    ng
    8.3
    28 April 2017
    Stay was ok
    It was frustrating getting to the hotel when I landed at the airport. Their airport shuttle was not there when I arrived because my flight was delayed though I had sent them an email with the updated schedule but it seems nobody checked the email box provided by Booking.com
    The food was good.
    Promise
    gh
    7.5
    23 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgina
    gb
    10
    14 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    st
    8.3
    20 March 2017
    Good place to stay
    The corridors had a high temperature
    Everything was okay not too much
Loading reviews
Close